Pinterest Success – KitKat Cake for Moe

Moe saw a picture of a KitKat cake topped with M&Ms somewhere. I didn’t pin it and I don’t see the exact picture on Pinterest, but there are enough similar cakes there that I’m going to classify this as a Pinterest Success. Here is our version and Moe on her 13th birthday. I was impressed the cake stood up after slicing, I was sure it would collapse.

One slice. Sooooo rich, I had to eat it in parts.

One slice. Sooooo rich, I had to eat it in parts.

After slicing a piece out.

After slicing a piece out.

Moe with the fire of 13 candles.

Moe with the fire of 13 candles.

KitKat and M&M cake

KitKat and M&M cake

Leave a Reply

